Our Board of Directors is volunteer, each of us is a member of the club and believes strongly in curling, fun and membership.
President: Joe Fecht
Past President: Paul Raymond
Vice President: Karen Thorington
Treasurer: Kathy Hildebrandt
Secretary: Cheryl Heitzner
Registrar: Mary Hutton
Website: Paul H Mather
Drawmaster: Alan Smale
Bonspiel Coordinator: VACANT

Member Login

Upcoming Events